top of page

Neck Flexion Strengthening in Sunbather's Position

In these pictures I am allowing my handsome model to put his hand on the floor.This exercise is easier from a neck flexion perspective the more upright the child sits. The further back he props his arms, the more neck flexion this exercise requires. This exercise is harder if I don’t allow him to put his hands down.Here I am having him put the rings on his feet, but often have my client take the rings off of his feet after I place the ring on his feet.I use bracelets too.Kids like taking the bracelet off their feet and putting it on their wrist.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page